Sniper 3D Assassin: Gun Games hack free cheats purchases Pile of Diamonds Please help me find chea
 

Shawn Guzman
paitersrede

در باره ما
 

به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید

 

لينك روزانه
 
حمل خرده بار از چین
حمل و سفارش از چین به ایران
فروش جلو پنجره لیفان
سفارش آنلاین قلیون
الو قلیون
الوقلیون
براي تبادل لينک ابتدا لينک مارو بانام:  Sniper 3D Assassin: Gun Games hack free cheats purchases Pile of Diamonds Please help me find chea   در وبلاگ ياسايتتان قراردهيد
 
كد هاي جاوا
 

ورود اعضا:

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





 


Sniper 3D Assassin: Gun Games hack free cheats purchases Pile of Diamonds Please help me find chea

Please help me find cheat 2.21.9 version Sniper 3D Assassin: Gun Games

 

 

Sniper 3D Assassin: Gun Games cheats purchase Handful of Diamonds

 


Language French Version 2.21.13 in-App Pocket of Tokens Subtitle Shoot to kill mobile FPS Size 254,16 MB Well I do have one problem... ads... ads... OMG GUESS WHAT!!! more ads... I'm not complaining but every time I finish ANY mission the same ad pops up! And before you people say Turn of you wifi it will work BLAH BLAH BLAH GUESS WHAT??? Oh did you guess? Probably, IT DIDNT WORK! So if you are one of those people that thinks turning off wifi works guess what, it doesn't for a lot of people. Sorry if it seemed like I was being mean I didn't mean to come off that way... I'm a really nice person but jeez that gets ANNOYING to me... I love this game but I wish you could repeat the missions instead of when you try it does ONLY the last mission of that "series" idk what you call it. But you know what I mean... maybe I shouldn't cal this review ads... maybe I should call it something else... like... WHY AM I STILL TYPING WORDS??? No not that... idk... lemme think... hmm... ANYWAYS... I like the game and it's really cool and I read some of your reviews and here are some I agree with: Yes it does need the option to change to a Female Instead of ALWAYS A MALE YOU MUST BE A MALE ALL THE TIME EVER... Yes the deals are stupid 0% off??? Are you serious right now? Are you fluffing serious??? Btw if you still reading thx

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:






|

نوشته شده در دو شنبه 19 فروردين 1398برچسب:,

توسط Shawn| لينك ثابت |


موضوعات
  

لينك دوستان
 

تبادل لینک هوشمند

برای تبادل لینک ابتدا ما را با عنوان Shawn Guzman و آدرس smaruphuddi.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.





»فال حافظ

»جوک و اس ام اس

»قالب های نازترین

»زیباترین سایت ایرانی

»جدید ترین سایت عکس

»نازترین عکسهای ایرانی

 

آرشيو
 

فروردين 1398

 

نويسنده
 
نویسندگان
 
طراح قالب
  
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-52170159-2', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');